Happy Holidays!

Most weeks, I come in with some nuggets around fundraising. Today, in my blue Santa hat and camo jacket I want to keep it light.

My team and I work really hard to send you insightful and actionable content every week. It is a grind that not many people see, but it's one that I am so grateful to be able to do. I run a business that wins by helping others win. No greater feeling so thank you for being a part of that.

Now on to the light advice.

Recharge this week.

Do a day (or two!) without your phone.

Be present with family and friends.

Hug a dog (cat's are ok too I guess).

Have a cheat day where you eat all the stuff you shouldn't.

Do a workout that challenges you.

Experience nature.

And finally... be grateful for what you have and who you are. It is enough and you are enough.

Love you all. See you next year 🙂

Be chased,
Jason and the Adamant Team

Save Your Spot For:

By the end of this workshop, founders will:

  • ​​Learn the first principles of fundraising (investor psychology) and the changing dynamics of startup capital

  • ​​Know how to avoid the pitfalls of fundraising in this new market

  • ​​Improve their storytelling

  • ​​Develop an approach to effectively fundraise in 2024

See you there!

🚀 Are You Planning to Raise in 2024?

Join FWC9 and master the processes that get you funded

Equip yourself for a Q1 Fundraise with the fundraising bootcamp that’s helped founders from around the world raise over $250M from top investors.

Seats are limited and we will review applications on a rolling basis until the cohort is full.

Follow the predictable steps the best fundraisers take to:

 Connect with the right investors (build and grow a network EVEN WITH LIMITED CONTACTS)

Construct a narrative that excites VCs

Launch a fundraise that closes quickly

Overcome obstacles in tough markets

Small asks!

If you thought this was helpful or enjoyable in any way, I’d love for you to:

  • Forward this newsletter to others who would enjoy it (use your referral link and get some cool rewards☝️)

  • Follow me on Twitter where I’ve begun building in public (my course, my podcast, etc)!

  • Are you planning to fundraise? Apply to Fundraise with Confidence - the fundraising accelerator program that's helped founders raise over $250M 💰

  • Listen with a friend to Funded, my podcast that tells the rollercoaster stories of how founders raised millions (and subscribe🙏)

  • Ask me your fundraising questions so I can help you and cover them in a future issue